Image of the Day…

Middle of Nowhere

Middle of Nowhere

I thought I would mix it up a little bit here and show you a different view. If you look really close, in the center of the image you can see my motorhome, BABS. It is a 32ft RV (just a tad smaller than a city bus). I’ve since donated it to a non-profit in Louisiana so they can do some good with it, but it gives you a sense of the scale of this country around us. I made it a point to travel primarily by backroads so I could see places like these. It really opens your eyes to the things that exist outside our own little worlds.

Leave a Reply

